1109 S. 16th St. Fort Smith, AR 72901
Phone: 479.785.2651
Fax: 479.785.1964

Scott County receives grant to extend water

Scott County has received $435,200 in Community Development Block Grant funds from the Arkansas Natural Resources Commission to extend Tri-County Regional Water’s service to approximately 70 residents within the communities of Harvey and Nola in Eastern Scott County. Pictured below at the April 6 check presentation at the State Capitol are State Senator Terry Rice, Ashley Garris, Western Arkansas Planning & Development District, Governor Asa Hutchinson, Judge James Forbes, and ANRC Executive Director Bruce Holland.

Scott County